Programs and services dedicated to educating and entertaining our community

Intermediate Teen

2012 Nutmeg Book Awards

The Rowayton Library invites everyone grades 4-8 to participate in the selection of this year's Nutmeg Book Awards.

As you may know, the Nutmeg Book Award is meant to encourage you, kids in grades 4-8, to read quality literature and to choose your favorite from a list of ten nominated titles (Grades 4-6 have ten nominated books and Grades 7-8 have ten nominated books). Click HERE to read more about the Nutmeg Book Awards.

You, as a student in grades 4-8, have an amazing opportunity to help select the 2012 Nutmeg Book Award winners!

Here's how the selection process will work:

Have Fun and See How Reading Can Make A Difference

Copyright 2011