Library Closings

2016-2017

Monday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Thanksgiving Eve, closing early at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2016 - Christmas Day, observed
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - New Year's Eve, closing early at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day, observed
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Winter Carnival
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Father Daughter Ball
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day