Library Closings

2017-2018

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Thanksgiving Eve, closing early at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - New Year's Eve
Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Father Daughter Ball
Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day