Library Closings

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Easter
Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Thanksgiving Eve, closing early at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year's Eve, closing early at 2:00 p.m.

As of September 7, 2021, Rowayton Library is in Phase 5 of Reopening!