Library Closings

2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Easter
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Thanksgiving Eve, closing early at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve, closing early at 2:00 p.m.