Staff and Board

Library Staff

Library Director: Christina Anzalone
Library Content Manager: Cat Hammel
Library Collection Development Associate: Ruth Freeman
Library Circulation Associate: Mary Lincoln
Library Circulation Assistant: Joshua Salazar
Library Communications Assistant: Krista Roy

Library Board

The Association of the Free Library and Reading Room of Rowayton is governed by a board of trustees, serving terms of three years. New Trustees are elected each year at the Association's Annual Meeting.
Susan Luchars, Co-President
Teri Vineyard, Co-President
Sue Lue, Vice President
Ron Holland, Treasurer
Robyn Kammerer, Secretary
John Aldrich, Trustee
Laura Czegledi, Trustee
Leslie Kelly, Trustee
Julia Massengill, Trustee
Andrew Meyerson, Trustee
Roger Smith, Trustee
Patrick Steele, Trustee

All correspondence to the Board of Trustees can be sent to:
Rowayton Library Board of Trustees
Rowayton Library
33 Highland Avenue
Rowayton, CT 06853